Leave It To Beaver Seasons 1 And 2 DVD Set

Item # 45819

Welcome Back To Mayfield!

From building a boat to beating a bully, there's nothing the Cleaver boys can't handle with a little luck and lots of homespun advice from their parents. This digitally remastered disc set features all 78 episodes from Seasons 1 & 2 of the iconic sitcom.

Additional Info:
  • 12 DVDs.
  • Run time, 34 hours.
  • Video/DVD, books, and audio products may be returned in exchange for the same title only.
Be the first to review this product.