Walt Disney Film Archives Book

Item # 45692

VIP Access To Disney Archives!

You've never seen the magic of Disney like this! With unprecedented access to precious archives from the heart of the studio's "Golden Age of Animation."

This landmark book traces Walt Disney's journey from the silent film era, through his first full-length feature Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs (1937) and the artistic experiment Fantasia (1940), right up to his last masterpieces, Winnie The Pooh And The Honey Tree (1966) and The Jungle Book (1967).

Each major animated feature made during Walt's lifetime--including Pinocchio, Fantasia, Dumbo, Bambi, Cinderella, Peter Pan, Lady And The Tramp, and One Hundred And One Dalmatians--is given its own chapter. With concept paintings, storyboards, and more, fans go directly inside the stunningly creative mind of Walt Disney.

Additional Info:
  • Hardcover.
  • 620 pages.
  • In cardboard box with handle.
  • Video/DVD, books, and audio products may be returned in exchange for the same title only.
Click HERE to see our entire Disney collection!
Be the first to review this product.